♥ Gotta have you ♥

Because I got a lot of girls asking me about my outfits and getting many compliments ^^ ,and beeing pushed by my bestie (Outsider) ,I decided to post what I am wearing,my daily outfits so here we are 🙂
♥ Gotta have you  ♥

No 1

Mara is wearing :

Hair  – Empty Gold Hud 01 NEW Magika

Dress BUENO- Denim Dress -Ocean found at Kustom 9

Boots – Adrianna Boots Pure Poison

Glasses – Sunglasses [PU2001-50] Glamistry

Belt  -Lynx- Skinny Belt (cherry) Boom

Bag -Frang Bag/Blood Group gift  David Heather

Tights -Sheer Tights-Maitreya appliers   Izzie’s

Rings-Persephone.ring.set.bronze.left MAITREYA ieQED

Coffee-  Coffee Cup – Nothing Makes Sense Gacha item Free bird

Pose-Lalochezia

Location ST Pete City

Have fun ,shopping ! ♥

>>tune<<

4 thoughts on “♥ Gotta have you ♥

Leave a Reply

